What to do when you are B O R E D??

Bueeeeno todos tenemos esos dias aburridos y les pondre una pagina muy buena que habla sobre cosas realmente penosas que les ha pasado a las personas se llama Fuck My Life… De verdad pueden pasar horas leyendo los comentarios y no se aburren…ahi les va algunos:

Today, I just finished having dinner with my boyfriend, so I leaned over to him and said seductively, “How about some dessert?” Obviously, he didn’t catch my tone, because he then looked at me and said, “Babe, you really don’t need it.” FML

Today, a man on the train asked me if i had any change. I quickly responded with “no habla engles”. He then tapped me on the shoulder and said “That would’ve been a lot more believable if you weren’t reading that paper.” FML

Today, I received my passport in the mail. They got my birthdate wrong. Then I picked up my birth certificate that I had sent in with the application. Turns out my parents have been celebrating my birthday on the wrong day for 16 years. FML 

Today, my girlfriend dumped me proclaiming she wanted someone more like her “Edward”. I asked her who Edward was. She held up a copy her “Twilight” book. She was talking about a fictional vampire. FML

PD: FML es fuck my life

TTYL 🙂

